A New Forest local craft fair with free entry!  Sunday 18th June.

 

.

Some May  News 

Royal British Legion Band Concert - Sunday 10th September 

Sat 10th June 12 - 5pm

Saturday 17th June. 11am to 4pm.

Low impact Zumba for 50+. Mondays at 11.15am

Saturday 3 June to Sunday 4 June. 10am - 4pm.

Free walks every Friday! See page 3 of the What's On for locations.

Weekly at the Community Centre!

Lyndhurst Weather Forecast

The brand new Kurling (sic) Club meets on Saturdays at 2pm.

All halls and rooms are available for hire.

Second Friday of the month

Saturday Sat 10th June, 10 am - 4pm.

  'The Strawberry Tea' on Friday 16th June at 3pm

The University of the Third Age (U3A) meets on the second Wednesday of the month.  

Thursday 1st June, 10am - 4pm.

 Third Wednesday in the month.

The Community's own local magazine.

Sunday 11th June, 10am - 4pm

Friday 26th May

If you wish to hold a private function at the Lyndhurst Community Centre please ring the office on 02380 282267 and speak to us.

The Centre now has a facebook page.  Please visit

https://www.facebook.com/lyndhurstcommunitycentre  and 'like us' !